• I can remember the very first day that I had use a Leica’s Lens. At the beginning of the August 2011, that first objective is the Marcro Elmarit 60 of Mr. Đoàn ( Dad knew Mr. Đoàn after buy from him a Pentacon glass). The feeling when I roll the aparture, focus ring is so amazing, it makes you feel the mechanical works of the German. The colour is not vidid like Nikon, and it is not razor sharp in the corner like Zeiss. Leica’s products is in another level. For the first reason, the balance of colour and the second one is about the sharp, It is also sharp but from the center to edge. I am not a reviewer and so far I am not the collector. All I ever wanted is about to click the shutter button and view it from the LCD, after getting sufficient pleasure I make a soft hold…

As a PhotoEnthusiast, If someone ask me for the different of 2 shot at the same tripod posititon, so I would surrender. The beauty is not about when people got a test shot (in my opinion).

Moreover, I don’t care about equiment at all. A guy use Nikon, keep using it, Nikon is a great camera (If not, so why the percentage of selling Nikon Camera is so high?). Using a Leica Lens allow me to have more improvisation in my work, I can focus on what I will take than I care about what/how to take.

  • One of my first picture using a Leica

Source: Uploaded by user via chibo on Pinterest

  • Today, the vintage tone.

Source: Uploaded by user via chibo on Pinterest

Source: Uploaded by user via chibo on Pinterest

Source: Uploaded by user via chibo on Pinterest

Source: Uploaded by user via chibo on Pinterest

Source: Uploaded by user via chibo on Pinterest

