I’m going for a trip to Nha Trang tomorrow so I will make a very expressive first look about my flowers/plants collection. I had started to do this since August 2011 and I end up taking all the photos with my own inspiration. A lot of these are on my facebook (link at the end of this article) and some are on my flickr, It shares preference, a substantial composition and illusion.

Down with the sun

This is the one that I would be very pleased from the very first day of this project, a real-lowkey one which I always love for its mystery

Nymphetamin

When I take this, I remember a song of Cradle of Filth – Nymphetamin

Autumn’s Grief

I really love this, the composition, the light, how it sharp, totally spectacular but I don’t know why some people hadn’t been attract by it

Lady in red

A dying leaf

I had tried this in B/W but I passed ‘cuz the poor quality of the converter.

Freak on A leash

From my Dalat trip, It was how I totally change my mood, look at the background, Amazing clean!

 

My facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bilwsy, you can add friend and see all my project, it will co-exist with this blog. Thanks for reading

