A brand new shopping mall (not really a mall) has just been opened in district 1. We do go round and see what's new

A brand new shopping mall (not really a mall) has just been opened in district 1 We do go round and see what’s new

She always take photograph when she wants. I means I always love what she have done, especially in Still Life

She always take photograph when she wants. I means I always love what she have done, especially in Still Life

I really love to fondle her hair and I utterly don't know why

I really love to fondle her hair and I utterly don’t know why

This is the day that I first saw her after she had dyed her hair,Although the film does not render as well her dark-brown hair, I do love this a lot

This is the day that I first saw her after she had dyed her hair,Although the film does not render as well her dark-brown hair, I do love this a lot

Stairway in to Yen Cafe

Stairway in to Yen Cafe

I took this when we go down-stair to pay the bill, she look weird

I took this when we go down-stair to pay the bill, she look weird, It renders like an obsolete painting

This is Cau Mong (as people in my district called), wind blow so hard in this place

This is Cau Mong (as people in my district called), wind blow so hard in this place, I also do remember the first time that we take photos for her Stop-Motion Video (time-lapse) , very exciting work

This place called Nam Giao,  they only serve traditional Hue Food such as Bun Bo Hue, Banh Bot Loc, Banh Beo, etc.. Though it lost of a little bit salt but I think It worth to give a try

This place called Nam Giao, they only serve traditional Hue Food such as Bun Bo Hue, Banh Bot Loc, Banh Beo, etc.. Though its food lost of a little bit salt but I think It worths to give a try

